SCORE Counselors to America's Small Business
Ask SCORE for Business Advice SCORE Counselors
skip primary links
Home
About Score
Kentucky Score Centers
Free Counseling
Our Alliances
Face to Face Counseling
Business Toolbox
Become a Volunteer
SCORE is Seeking Small Business Counselors
Ashland Volunteers

SCORE (Service Corps of Retired Executives) is in need of volunteers to staff a new business counseling center in Cities through out Kentucky. Utilizing your business expertise to help a small business startup or expand is a rewarding experience and leaves a lasting contribution to our community. A wide range of volunteer roles is available including individual/team counseling, email counseling, business training workshops, and administrative support. Scheduling is flexible so as not to interfere with other retirement activities. SCORE is a resource partner of the U.S. Small Business Administration.
You do not need to need to be retired to join SCORE as many of our members are still running their own small business or working for a corporation. The SCORE Association has been assisting small business for over 40 years and is a resource partner of the U.S. Small Business Administration.
If you would like to help or need more information about this professional volunteer opportunity, please contact one of the following offices.


Ashland SCORE office at (606) 324-5111 or Email at bhammond@inicity.net

Bardstown SCORE office at (502) 348-0475 or Email at bardstown@score-kentucky.org

Bowling Green SCORE office at (270) 781-4745 or Email at bowlinggreen@score-kentucky.org

Elizabethtown SCORE office  at (270) 765-4334 or Email at Frank.Cogwell@insightbb.com

Fort Mitchell SCORE office at (513) 684-2812 or Email at score@scorechapter34.org

LaGrange SCORE office at (502) 222-1635 or Email at score@oldhamcountychamber.com

Lexington SCORE office at (859) 231-9902 or Email at Scorelex@pdqweb.com

London SCORE office at (606) 877-2673 or Email at london@score-kentucky.org

Louisville SCORE office at (502) 582-5976 or Email at score75@score-louisville.org

Owensboro - Ed Allen  at (270) 926-1860 or Email at owensboro@score-kentucky.org

Paducah SCORE office at (270) 442-5685 or Email at Paducah@score-kentucky.org

Pikeville SCORE office  at (606) 432-5504 or Email at info@pikecountychamber.org

thunder 14s Cheap louis vuitton michael kors outlet michael kors outlet louis vuitton uk wolf grey 3s kate spade outlet Michael Kors Outlet coach factory outlet coach outlet online michael kors outlet kate spade outlet michael kors outlet jordan 11 legend blue Louis Vuitton Outlet louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet sport blue 6s Louis Vuitton Outlet